Meet our team

It is an honour and a pleasure to lead such a passionate and caring team of professionals who are committed to improving outcomes for every student.


Teaching Team

Teacher Aides

Office Staff


School board

The Board of Trustees comprises five elected parent representatives, a staff representative and the Principal.  The Board of Trustees meets on the second Tuesday of each month at 6.30pm.

Tony Herring Chairperson
Simon Thomas Principal
Sandy McCully Secretary
James Morrison Parent representative
Mike Darnell Parent representative
Troy Wheeler Vice chair / parent representative
Emma Butler Parent representative
Mary Merewether Staff representative